Corinne A. Manogue


2008   Oregon State University
      Richard M. Bressler Senior Faculty Teaching Award
2008   American Association of Physics Teachers
      Excellence in Undergraduate Physics Teaching Award
2005   American Physical Society
      APS Fellow
2002   Oregon State University
      Elizabeth P. Ritchie Distinguished Professor Award
2000   Oregon State University, College of Science
      Frederick H. Horne Teaching Award for Sustained Excellence in Teaching Science
1998   Gravity Research Foundation
      Essay Competition:  Honorable Mention
1992   Mount Holyoke College
      Mary Lyon Alumnae Award
1991   Gravity Research Foundation
      Essay Competition:  Honorable Mention
1977   Sigma Xi
1976   Phi Beta Kappa

1973-77   Mount Holyoke College Undergraduate Awards:

               1975-77    Sarah Williston Prize (to top five class members each year)

               1976  Class of 1937 Prize (Mathematics)

               1974  Robert P. Sibley Prize (English)

               1974  Bernice Maclean Award (Biology)

1973   National Merit Scholarship

Return to CAM vita

Last Update:  6/25/2008